Threesome

Under the sharp night and on an autumnal patio, the girl and I were learning about one another. Our words were locked in a dialogue about our personal histories, mimicking our fingers laced in the others. The both of us are sitting together, only separated by the wind and a tiny third entity that is growing up between us. This entity has no name, nor any real definition. For we are in the beginning of a new relationship; we are feeling everything out. Smiling. Grinning. Wanting. Lusting. And loving it all.

And so when the phone rang, as we both knew it would at some point, we were lead to our departure from this shared, soft and sweet moment. Opening her car door and I was listening to the song that denoted summer’s exit and our short autumn’s entry. The song who’s melody was predicated by the sun moving to the southern skies: Broken leaves, golden and rolling, clicked and quaked down the sidewalk as I turned the key in my ignition and rolled down my window to turn this music up.

On one hand, this night was to be the perfect segue into my long, dark winter. On the other hand, I have five fingers.

+

Through the night we drove, with the music ambient, on our way to meet N’s girl friend, D. Summer’s leaves collected in the gutters. On the lawns. Stop lights were amber.

Between N and I there is a constant, explicit notion of sexuality. I tend to think of her as the catalyst, as every time I look at her – all I can think of is devouring her. It’s in her eyes. Some of us are born with this look. With this expression. And for me, N is this state’s representative.

The way we touch, is foreplay. From across a table or in the car. The way we giggle, is foreplay. Our words, no matter how stern, are always laced within the dance of foreplay.

However, for some strange reason – even when I knew what we were walking into, in meeting D – the night felt beyond sexuality. Bigger than it. Almost as though sexuality didn’t have a place in this night.

N and D have been friends for awhile now. It is only around this time that I have been calling N my girl. Still, I don’t think she calls me her boy. As I am driving, I think about how my sentiments about her do not hinge on her use of language – nor what she completely thinks about me. Because what we think is different than what we feel.

And if N and I have done anything it is feel the other and the situations we have created. We feel them for hours on naked end. Pushing, prodding, kissing and fucking into the early morning hours.

+

N and D work together. And, they play and drink and laugh and cry together.

The three of us have had a couple of moments together before. The most pronounced one was in front of a whole room of strangers. In this I got to know a little about D, and for the first time, she got to know about me. Mostly physically.

And what I learned was that any subsequent interactions we would have, would be mostly about N and D devouring each other.

When we arrived at the bar where we were meeting D, immediately the two leapt into the other’s wet mouth. They embraced as though they hadn’t seen each other in years.

And everybody in the bar was immediately magnetized towards them.

N and D are both blonde. They’re both incredibly sexy, dripping with a pronounced sexuality that, instead of just leaking, rifles from every pore of their skin. They both have perfect bodies. Perfect tits. Great hands. They both smile unendingly. They laugh and howl and drink as though tonight, every night, is our last night on this planet.

They are both wearing low-cut shirts. High heels. They both radiate with wisdom and a life lived hard and playfully and in earnest. They both have great lips and watching them kiss is an ice cream dream.

At some point I think that D greeted me.

In part, I like flying under the radar of recognition. I am not boisterous. I am not loud. And while N and D’s initial, protracted embrace made me feel uncomfortable – and for the rest of our stay in the bar men were scampering to get close to their unabashed sexual whirlwind – I did feel a sense of flying under the radar. That somehow, I was flying under the radar. Only it wasn’t the recognition radar.

Knowing that D would be coming home with us, as it was previously discussed, because she doesn’t live in town and needed a place to stay – and I knew what the secret possibilities were. Even between N and I, nothing was discussed about playtime that night. But it was implied. Just as it was for the rest of the bar: that we were flying under the mainstream, FAA approved sexual flight patterns of possible experience for most of the rest of our society.

+

The threesome is a holy grail. Whether or not most admit to that or not is not the purpose. Every male I have ever known has always worked under the maxim that: the only thing better than a girl is two of them.

I am not a jealous person. Though when somebody steps into my night and woos the attention of the girl that I am with, I immediately have reservations. Especially when there’s no room for me.

But somehow, because I came after D, in N’s personal history – I feel obliged to take a back seat. To this end, with my previous experience with the two girls and I know, that I will not be made foolish. Still, there is something bigger about tonight. Something bigger than lust and perfect tits and ass and tongues.

I have been in all physical, sexual entanglements. And while I love seeing a woman being pleasured by two men at both ends of her being, I am of the belief that, yes: the only thing better than a woman, is two of them. Entangled, together. With me in the middle.

+

When we arrived at N’s apartment, we lit candles, opened a bottle of wine and sat on the couch. Without word the two girls locked in an embrace.

What I was beginning to learn was that D was mad for my girl, N. Compliments rained: Isn’t she hot? God I love her tits. Look at that ass, oh my…

Many years ago and I may have played it shy as I was clearly an outsider in their histories, and even in this situation. I knew that I needed to find my place. More than that, I needed to create it.

And within that, I knew I would.

This was not my first threesome. Not even close. No, where my reservations lay was in the fact that four-letter words may be involved with N. She. The girl. I knew I liked her and she, I – but there may be something more here and I did not want a situation to break it all down.

And so I threw it all to the wind and what may come. In this, I was strong and hopeful.

Immediately, N’s clothes were being pulled off of her. And just as I was beginning to believe that I may need to fight for my place in this situation, it came. Because it was always there. Because N and I work together, magically. I know how to touch and prod at her to get her to respond. And she knows what it takes to get me to respond.

In all of this, our bodies are mouths: devouring and tasting and licking the other. Our bodies are mouths, dripping with words. When the kisses come, our mouths become ears for hearing what our hands and naked torso’s want to say. And do.

+

D disappeared into one of the back rooms. N was unbuckling and unzipping me, letting me out and into the open of this fiery room as though all of my sexuality had been concealed below my secular clothing.

As always, N’s eyes seemed to lick her lips as she pulled me out and began softly, slowly stroking me. In front of us candles flickered. Behind us I could hear the sink running. D was on her way back.

But by the time N had completely stepped out of all her clothes and we settled in to touch each other’s naked body for the first time all aching night – I no longer heard the sink running. N and I kissed and touched and tickled each other’s inner thighs: teasing our hardness, our wetness, our grand ache.

And while I would have been, as I always been, satiated by only devouring N, I whispered into her ear as she was cleverly crawling on me, with my cock her hand:

Go get her. I know you want her. Go fuck her. I will come to you in a moment.

+

I lit a cigarette and sat back on the couch, naked and tugging slowly at myself. In this, I am savoring the moments prior, the aperitif. Now my mouth is whet. My hunger knows it will be filled. The food is coming…

Then, less than a minute later and N comes out of the backroom, alone. Naked. She crawls onto me, her ass in the air. As she looks at my cock as she takes it into her hand – I feel as though she is looking into my eyes. Alternately she is and isn’t.

She licks her lips and I know she is hungry for me. And this facet of her, of that sound of her breath in conjunction with the way she licks her lips and sex and me and this universe is nearly paralyzing. Always, it signifies sex. Perfect and full.

She leans in and kisses me.

I close my eyes.

Then, blinking and catching my breath and feeling her hand circling on my thighs and stomach and cock – I open my eyes to see D walking up behind N. Glistening in the candlelight, she too is naked. Without word, she approaches N, sliding her fingers inside her. Two seconds later and D’s face is buried between N’s arched ass.

Softly, N yelps. Hands go flying up and down and all around every body part that we can reach. I grab D’s hair and pull her even deeper into N’s ass. N’s knees move further apart, opening her legs and her reception to the experience. From between her legs I feel D’s hands climbing up and down my torso, reaching, grasping my cock.

N is growing weary with her intoxication, of four hands and two bodies and everybody’s sex devouring her.

We lay her down and I am standing on the edge of the couch. N pulls me closer. She wants my cock in her mouth. Laying on her back, I crawl on top of her as D is sliding her tongue in and out of N’s now-wet cunt.

+

Together, D and I use our symphony of tongues on N. With my cock in N’s mouth, I crawl down all the way down her torso. Our tongues taste each other, with the central focus being N’s cunt, which now has D’s fingers sliding furiously in and out of N.

I lean down, pushing D back and began lapping at her bald cunt. She continues to finger N as their open valley of legs move closer to one another, for the fury of fingers and tongues and hungry appetites. All the while my ass and cock and balls are in N’s face. At one point I pull away a little, to give N the option of changing positions. But she only pulls me closer, moaning and bucking her hips.

Alternately, I lick and suck on D, then on N. All the while I leave my fingers in D, as her fingers are pounding at N. Then I spend some considerable time on D’s cunt.

+

After I am done sucking and teasing D’s cunt and ass and tits, she is almost all the way off the couch, with her head on the floor and so I stand up. I pull her, back up and onto the couch. N rearranges herself and then gets up to change the music.

The three of us are naked, still hungry and the candles flickering on and around our curves and shadows – at this, our table. Our feast.

N finishes putting in the music and I am standing next to her. On her knees, she takes my cock in her mouth. I watch as D rubs her clit and fingers herself all while watching us, savagely.

For several minutes I am inside N’s mouth, where she enjoys me. Then when all of our mouths are dry from the intoxication and the breathing, we drink more wine and N crawls on top of D. They kiss and fondle and finger one another. And for a while I watch. I stroke myself and smoke and watch.

Then I stand and when N feels me at the back of her, she rolls over. I pull her closer to me, in a viable position on the couch and I slide my cock inside of her. With her head between D’s legs and her fingers inside of her, I begin fucking N.

I enjoy the sensation of all three of us watching my cock sliding in and out of her.

Several minutes later and I do nothing to stop the sensation of my ascent: After a couple intense pulses, I slide out and come all over N’s stomach.

As I am catching my breath and falling to my knees in my weakness, D crawls over N, kissing her, playing with her erect nipples; breathing mouth-to-mouth. And in front of me, with the candles washing over all of our bodies, D licks N’s stomach, taking all of my juices inside her.

+

I am weak from orgasm, but I am only done with the main course. I want my dessert. Little do I know that it comes in the shape of two women devouring me.

N comes to me, with her tail first. I am on my back and she straddles me, setting her perfect cunt on my mouth. All the while she and D take my cock into their mouths. They kiss around it, and kiss each other with my glistening cock in-between. They kiss and suck on my balls, underneath – at all times massaging everything in my exposed landscape of sex.

I cannot tell who’s hands or mouth is where, as I cannot see anything but N’s gorgeous ass so close in my face. Deep in between N’s valley of sex I am blinded by the fierce sexuality of three bodies converging. Only bursts of color reinstate my vision, periodically. Like sparks the works of fire explode across my universe of sensation.

And for a near eternity, two of the most sexual creatures I have ever known are the stars that illuminate my dark night and infantile crawl towards the winter of this year. On the table before us the artful hand of candles flicker and paint our canvas of skin and lust and dripping sex all over this couch.

And I have found my place. As we always do – we find our places of belonging. After listening to the songs of this autumnal night – my place of belonging just happened to be beneath the stars, in positions of reading their planetary bodies and tongues with the words of our wet molecules. The lusty ones. Every one of them.

Still, somewhere, spelled-out in the stars I am laying beneath, is love. Somewhere in this process of coming to know and learn of this amazing girl who has blinded me with her sexuality – somewhere, there is love. Of this I am certain.

~ by The Provocateur on October 8, 2007.

7 Responses to “Threesome”

  1. Beautiful… I have a “D” of my own… my lover is too jealous to be with us, together…

  2. I crave the lust that you write about.
    *sigh* Someday soon. I will be entirely free.

  3. This is amazing. It is the kind of threesome I dream about.

  4. That is so beautiful……’somewhere there is love. Of this i am certain’. I knew that before i read it, no one could describe a scene like that without it. Lovely.

  5. damn this gave me flashbacks of my own threesome. i like the way you layer your posts and switch from scene to scene. I even borrowed that in my latest post. Hot stuff!!

  6. This is beautifully written and incredibly hot!

  7. You come into it as the perfect partner. You found your spot, your place, and it worked beautifully. I have had this as well as other experiences that were not as gratifying because I was the primary and I almost think it is easier to come in as a side character or a “guest star” as one girl called it. It’s different every time, but no less amazing.

Leave a Reply

 
