My Favorite Part of a Girl

09-cropped.jpg

~ by The Provocateur on March 21, 2007.

6 Responses to “My Favorite Part of a Girl”

  1. mmmm that is so very lovely.

    when are you going to send me some pics? *wink*

    i hope you are feeling better.

    *bites*
    G

  2. Oh yes. Oh yes.

  3. I can see why 🙂

  4. Mmmm….mine too.

    Closely followed by the lower back and neckline.

    ….so you must have enjoyed my one HNT photo on my site? (do you know which one I’m talking about???)

    *smooches* Babe.

  5. no doubt ! no doubt !!!!!

  6. I’m wearing my favorite denim skirt right now… one with a wide waist, making the skirt hang dangerously low on my hips. It barely clings to my ass to stay up, usually a bit of crack showing in the back, and almost… almost showing the real jewel in the front. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
